The Kwinana electorate is located in the southern metropolitan region of Western Australia.

Covering parts of the Town of Kwinana and City of Rockingham, the electorate was created in 2008 as part of a boundary redistribution following significant population growth in the southern metropolitan region.

The Kwinana electorate includes the suburbs of Anketell, Bertram, Calista, Casuarina, Cooloongup, Hillman, Hope Valley, Kwinana Beach, Kwinana Town Centre, Leda, Mandogalup, Medina, Naval Base, Orelia, Parmelia, Postans, The Spectacles, Waikiki, Wandi and Wellard.

[Click on the map to enlarge]

Kwinana Electorate

Our Community